Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Fixed the hole in my flat tire for no charge. It was very quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Thomas, the service advisor was awesome and kept us informed regarding our vehicle. We appreciate everyone involved in getting the problem fixed in a timely manner. We will definitely trust Shottenkirk for future service needs!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

My transmission went out on the way to a work function in Huntsville, AL. It wasn’t a pleasurable experience, but the people at Shottenkirk were a light in the dark. David in the service department was really easy to work with and was thoughtful. I felt taken care of in a difficult time. Also, my car feels brand new. That’s pretty great! 10/10 service all around.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Oil change. Everyone very friendly.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Always good!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

When taking my car in for a recall and maintenance work i was given a loaner car for the entire day so that I wouldn't miss work. No one else has been so accommodating! TY

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Appointment went well. Service was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Pleasant waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

They always take care of my needs. They always take care of my needs and car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The service was good but high dollar. Would have like to have had a discount because I used the Nissan company in Rome since 1979 I bring all my maximums in for all services needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Always kind very professional keeps me informed of what is happening with my car service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

As soon as I pulled in, a salesman, Matthew, offered to help me. He listened to what I was looking for and showed me cars that met my requirements. He did not try to push anything on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Felipe was amazing!!! He went above and beyond for me! His customer service and knowledgeable was remarkable! I would have never guessed that he had only been on car sales for two weeks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Very professional staff. The wait was short and sweet. This will be my go to dealership for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Great experience Marty was helpful and very informative and the people at the dealership were welcoming

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Very friendly helpful people! We love shottenkirk Nissan Rome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

This dealership is amazing, the service advisor’s always go above and beyond in the service department. I will probably buy another Nissan because of your service advisor’s, just because I don’t want to deal with other services advisor’s at other places, I love this shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

The oil change I got was a great bargain thanks to a coupon I got. The man writing me up was very nice and helpful. The work was done in a timely manner. I give it a 5 star. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Dealer is great just slower than other places when getting oil changed which is inconvenient for a working person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Service was good.. Timing was great. Overall professionalism was excellent. In and out as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Jamie does an amazing job, he communicates with the mechanics and customers to ensure issues are address correctly and the needs of the customer are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Marty Sweatman is a fantastic salesman. My new favorite. I love this dealership. People are friendly. The service department is great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Very proffesional will recommend to anybody will keep taking my vehicle for service and check outs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Just went for oil change but they were fast and checked my car out for a road trip. Brakes needed next oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

very courteous and kind, i eas glad he heard the noise o heard. even though it wasn't major, i appreciate his time and concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Did what they told me they said they would do for me. Work done properly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Everyone was very kind from start to finish. They got me in and out of there quickly. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

They are always on time with work completed in a timely manner. Nice setting area to be when completing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great service and great service price for my breaks! I will definitely use them for all my cars service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Jaime provided me with an excellent service of an oil change, tire rotation, and patching of a flat tire. Has ordered the parts to perform the recall on my front seat belt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I had a great experience with Seth and Andrew! They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Cade was also excellent to work with and made this an extremely easy process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I want to thank Jaime and Tori for taking such good care of me you guys really care about customers that’s what it’s all about keep smiling 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Oil change service. They didn't seem very busy. In and out. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I loved the service I had Saturday and I will be back Thursday for a recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great dealership! Everyone is always extremely friendly and helpful. It’s always a smooth process from coming in the service center at the beginning. They always keep you updated very well on diagnosis and throughout the repair process. Mechanics seem pretty knowledgeable and are very quick in getting the repairs done. Awesome place to take your vehicle for repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I was quite pleased my murano was serviced in a timely manner and was constantly updated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Fast, efficient, friendly! Loved being in and out very quicky!Excellent service for my Rogue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The Service Department has almost always been professional, accurate, and timely. Our only complaint is that the gentleman shuttling customers who dropped their vehicles off didn't pick up Sara on time to bring her back to the dealership. Otherwise, we are very pleased with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

In and out quickly with the service appointment, nice waiting area for customers. No issues on my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very easy to deal with. Enjoyed my experience with everyone involved at this location 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Good dealership and good people working there. If there's a prodm with my care I take it there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Very customer oriented. Does a great job of keeping you informed of the status of service being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Outstanding customer service. I was able to get my car service at the last minute.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very customer service oriented . Does an excellent job of keeping you informed. Gets it done in time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great dealership. Friendly staff. Quality service and recommendations for work. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Honesty is highly prized in car dealerships, sales, parts and service! I appreciate the straightforward answers to my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Good and fast service and clean environment very experienced and comfortable place to enjoy your car service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I think it was very easy to get there and th Service Consultant was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Dealing with Carshield (our extended warranty) can be a nightmare. Shottenkirk really helped us out and did everything they were asking. They were super friendly every time we talked. Thank you Shottenkirk for dealing with Carshield and getting my car fixed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Everyone I’ve dealt with at Shottenkirk has been friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

From the moment I pulled onto the lot, everyone in the service department were welcoming and had a smile on their face. Will definitely be back here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Gidget was a blessing got my granddaughter the car she wanted no problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I’ve bought a lot of vehicles in my life. A worked at dealerships an owned a used car lot. Marty is the very best sales person I have ever had the opportunity of meeting. I rate him at the top

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I loved my sales man Marty He was great. I got a little confused in finance dept with finance guy. Worried about electronics of vehicles. I like the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

They were fast and they were able to put me in a car. God definitely guided them every step of the way because not only did I get a car that was my favorite color I was brand new with only 7 miles on it! I love. Sarah was so sweet and patient! She’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

We had an appointment with the service department, made with Jaime. Jaime took care of us through the entire process. Everything was quick and thorough. Since the car repairs were going to take a couple of hours, they offered us a courtesy ride into town. Kevin, the driver, was the highlight of the experience. Fun, informative, very friendly. When the car was ready, they offered a car wash. Unexpected. All in all, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

They were fast and very professional. They had the work done in the amount of time they said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

i do not write reviews. they waste my time, just as this is doing now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Service department did an excellent job checking in and out, tech had a little trouble down loading radio update, otherwise excellent service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

He experience was good I am glad that I had a coupon to pay for my oil change. Everyone was professional and I look forward to having my car service to gain in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

I have been using Nissan Rome for years. Always good service. Will continue to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Very helpful and attentive---work was done in a timely manner. They did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I made an appointment for service. I got in quickly and the work was done in a timely manner. The team was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this location to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Love Jaime Chachua in service, as long as he’s there I’ll forever go to him for my Jeep needs. He’s the best, in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

These folks are special. The car-buying experience was better than at most dealerships, but getting to meet and spend time with these people, that was the good stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Trisden in the service department is who I dealt with. He went above and beyond. He was very kind and handled all of my needs. Give Trisden a raise! Thank you, Trisden!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

They did and excellent job, checked if tires needed to rotated not quite so just oil change was done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

The staff at Schottenkirk Nissan are always very attentive, helpful, and honest about what is wrong with your car and the pricing. The garage staff is also gets the work done in the most quick and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Sarah was amazing to work with. From the start, she was not pressuring but always willing to help. All of the staff was great to work with and very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Friendly, quick service, not pressure to do additional work. I am very pleased with your work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Outstanding customer service in the service department. I will definitely be back with any service related issues.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Sarah was lovely and patient, after a few minutes wait we had most of her attention. The sales team were more gracious than we expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Of all the vehicles I have bought this was the best experience I have had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Our salesperson,Addison was a pleasure, very friendly, helpful,answered all our questions,treated us very well through the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Top-notch employees and service. Courteous and professional. Enjoy being able to watch car being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I was greeted by Mathew and he was very polite and professional when leaving my car for an oil change. When my car was finished they called me promptly that my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Everyone was so nice very helpful attended to my needs very professional and so kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Sarah was great. All else was very good. The time it takes to complete the sale is always longer than expected and no difference here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Everyone was vey helpful and treated us very special would give everyone a 5 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Mat Duvall, Jaime, and Lauren were exceptional to work with on this service trip. This is the very best service dept. Great work and you are treated with respect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great customer service, quality workmanship with a transparent pricing structure. What else could you want? 10 / 10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The gentleman who helped me worked hard to take care of my issue. I think his name was Jamie. I have a new Sonata Hybrid that I purchased at Shottenkirk Canton. It had two shallow linear dents from a shopping cart. The new ding fixer refused to fix it saying it was too big and that I’d have to go to Canton to get it fixed. I live in AL and that means over 3 hours round trip. When we purchased the car, we were told any Shottenkirk would fix dings. So much for that. So I’m calling Canton ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Everyone there in the service department, especially Jaime was super friendly and eager to help. I'm very thankful they provided me with a loaner vehicle. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

This is my third car purchased from there, I enjoy my Nissan family. They are friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I am a repeat Nissan customer because they have provided me excellent service in all areas. Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

First-time solo car buyer here! Shopping for cars can be nerve-racking and anxiety inducing, but that was not my case. Shottenkirk Nissan (but more specifically Sarah-Kate Pelfrey and Andrew Todd) went out of their way to make the car buying experience as smooth as possible. Sarah found me the perfect car and Andrew worked diligently to find me the best (and I mean best) interest rate possible. Trading in my car was easy, and I drove out in something I love thanks to them. I have found a new loyalty to Shottenkirk because of these two! You won't regret ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Never a problem. My car was finished in efficient and fast time. Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Nice people good work place was clean finished work when promised. All around pleased thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

service was good .good. good good good good good good good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Pleasant experience always a pleasure. Nice environment, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Quick and always reliable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very accommodating and knowledgeable. Answered all questions and concerns. I was taken care of quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Recall

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Everyone was super nice and they set us up with our perfect vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I appreciate the extra effort put into my last visit. My issue has been ongoing for some time and they escalated it on up to Nissan for advice. I love my car and have no intention of trading it in. It's my 7th Nissan! My technician Eric has made it his mission to help.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review